Born in Sonora, Mexico and raised in Arizona, Ele has always been influenced by a multitude of sounds. Even though she goes back and forth between mixing platforms, she spent her first 10 years DJing strictly vinyl – seamlessly blending deep house, drum and bass, hip hop, downtempo and much more. With a solid vinyl education and base, she understands the intricacies of sound – how each melody, rhythm and instrument comes together to create a feeling or mood.

Now, Ele is one of the most respected DJ’s in San Diego and go-to for party promoters and friends alike who want a good music vibe and with a sense of humor. She currently holds residencies at Essentials and the popular Art In The Park monthly – which fuses music and art. These days you’ll find Ms. Ele spending most of her time in the studio working on production.

1. Freekin U - Benji B Edit
2. That's How Life Goes (remix) - Neguim Beats x Janita
3. It's Not Right But It's Okay - (Whitney Houston) Raez Remix
4. I have feelings - Kxngs
5. Rolling Up - Tekdotlun
6. Crystal Waters - Atlantic Connection
7. At Night - Ele
8. Just Kickin It - Xscape
9. Dimes - Ahwlee
10. Trust Us - Sang
11. Thankful - Iamnobodi
12. Funkdafied - Da Brat
13. Back and Forth - Aaliyah
14. Tell Me - Groove Theory
15. Candy Rain (remix) - Unknown
16. Anything - SWV

Back to blog